Print Page | Sign In | Join NCRPA
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Monday, September 16, 2019

 
Carolinas Joint Parks and Recreation Conference - Myrtle Beach, SC
9/16/2019 » 9/18/2019
Location: Myrtle Beach, South Carolina   
Carolinas Joint Parks and Recreation Conference - Myrtle Beach, SC

Wednesday, October 9, 2019

 
Wellness Summit: Parks, Recreation and Outside Play - Raleigh
10/9/2019
Location: Raleigh, North Carolina    Time: 9:00 AM
 

Thursday, October 10, 2019

 
Field Maintenance Workshop - Mebane
10/10/2019
Location: Mebane, North Carolina    Time: 9:00 AM
 

Tuesday, October 15, 2019

 
2019 Supervisors Workshop - Holly Springs
10/15/2019
Location: Holly Springs, North Carolina    Time: 9:00 AM
 

Tuesday, October 22, 2019

 
2019 Certified Playground Safety Inspector (CPSI) Course
10/22/2019 » 10/24/2019
Location: Statesville, North Carolina   
 

Tuesday, November 5, 2019

 
NRPA Playground Maintenance Course - Mocksville
11/5/2019
Location: Mocksville, North Carolina   
 

Wednesday, November 6, 2019

 
NRPA Playground Maintenance Course - Smithfield
11/6/2019
Location: Smithfield, North Carolina    Time: 8:3am-4:00pm
 

Thursday, November 7, 2019

 
Student Summit - NC State, Raleigh
11/7/2019
Time: 4:15 PM
 

Monday, November 18, 2019

 
2019 Athletic Directors Workshop - Asheville
11/18/2019 » 11/20/2019
Location: ASHEVILLE, North Carolina   
2019 Athletic Directors Workshop - Asheville

Tuesday, December 3, 2019

 
 

Tuesday, January 7, 2020

 
CYSA Academy for Youth Sports Administrators - Mecklenburg County
1/7/2020
Location: Matthews, North Carolina    Time: 10am -4:30pm
 

Tuesday, January 14, 2020

 
Business Management Summit- Raleigh
1/14/2020 » 1/15/2020
Location: Raleigh, North Carolina   
 

Tuesday, February 25, 2020

 
Marketing and Special Events Summit - Kannapolis
2/25/2020 » 2/26/2020
Location: Kannapolis, North Carolina   
 

Tuesday, March 31, 2020

 
Recreation Programs Summit- Greensboro
3/31/2020
Location: GREENSBORO, North Carolina   
 
Displaying page 1 of 1